12  & 29 strawberry hill tolroy

12 & 29 strawberry hill, tolroy manor, hayle

3 BEDROOM HOLIDAY HOMES in west cornwall


St Michaels Mount Causeway
The Causeway across to St Michael's Mount

 

Short Breaks

We have always offered Short Breaks at 12 & 29 Strawberry Hill but we are now showing you which weeks are available and what special offers we have for booking your LONG WEEKEND or MIDWEEK BREAK with us.

MIDWEEK BREAK

Monday to Friday - Dates available 2016

Week Start Date End Date Price
23a Monday 06.06.16 Friday 10.06.16 £200
24a Monday 13.06.16 Friday 17.06.16 £200
25a Monday 20.06.16 Friday 24.06.16 both  booked
26a Monday 27.06.16 Friday 01.07.16 £200
27a Monday 04.07.16 Friday 08.07.16 £200
28a Monday 11.07.16 Friday 15.07.16 £200
29a Monday 18.07.16 Friday 22.07.16 £200

LONG WEEKEND

Friday to Monday - Dates available 2016

Week Start Date End Date Price
23b Friday 10.06.16 Monday 13.06.16 £200
24b Friday 17.06.16 Monday 20.06.16 £200
25b Friday 24.06.16 Monday 27.06.16 £200
26b Friday 01.07.16 Monday 04.07.16 No 12  booked
27b Friday 08.07.16 Monday 11.07.16 £200
28b Friday 15.07.16 Monday 18.07.16 £200

If you have a preference for 12 or 29 please let us know as we will allocate on a first come first served basis or we will rotate the bookings into each house.  If one of the houses is booked we will state which but the other house will still be available.

PLEASE SEE BELOW FOR 2017

Sands overlooking Godrevy

MIDWEEK BREAK

Monday to Friday - Dates available 2017

Week Start Date End Date Price
23a Monday 05.06.17 Friday 09.06.17 £200
24a Monday 12.06.17 Friday 16.06.17 £200
25a Monday 19.06.17 Friday 23.06.17 £200
26a Monday 26.06.17 Friday 30.06.17 £200
27a Monday 03.07.17 Friday 07.07.17 £200
28a Monday 10.07.17 Friday 14.07.17 £200
29a Monday 17.07.17 Friday 21.07.17 £200

LONG WEEKEND

Friday to Monday - Dates available 2017

Week Start Date End Date Price
23b Friday 09.06.17 Monday 12.06.17 £200
24b Friday 16.06.17 Monday 19.06.17 £200
25b Friday 23.06.17 Monday 26.06.17 £200
26b Friday 30.06.17 Monday 03.07.17 £200
27b Friday 07.07.17 Monday 10.07.17 £200
28b Friday 14.07.17 Monday 17.07.17 £200

PLEASE SEE BELOW FOR 2018

MIDWEEK BREAK

Monday to Friday - Dates available 2018

Week Start Date End Date Price
23a Monday 04.06.18 Friday 08.06.18 £200
24a Monday 11.06.18 Friday 15.06.18 £200
25a Monday 18.06.18 Friday 22.06.18 £200
26a Monday 25.06.18 Friday 29.06.18 £200
27a Monday 02.07.18 Friday 06.07.18 £200
28a Monday 09.07.18 Friday 13.07.18 £200
29a Monday 16.07.18 Friday 20.07.18 £200

LONG WEEKEND

Friday to Monday - Dates available 2018

Week Start Date End Date Price
23b Friday 08.06.18 Monday 11.06.18 £200
24b Friday 15.06.18 Monday 18.06.18 £200
25b Friday 22.06.18 Monday 25.06.18 £200
26b Friday 29.06.18 Monday 02.07.18 £200
27b Friday 06.07.18 Monday 09.07.18 £200
28b Friday 13.07.18 Monday 16.07.18 £200

 

Prices valid until 31st July 2016.  We reserve the right to amend prices during the current season.